News

Bloomberg NEF Webinar North America Market review, Sept 24, 2014

Screenshot from the event's Press Release
Francisco Rojas 18 Sep 2014

This webinar will give an update and near-term outlook on the North American market, provided by Bloomberg New Energy Finance. Topics include trends in solar, prospects for emerging energy smart technologies, impact of proposed EPA regulations, and opportunities in Mexico.

Q & A Submission:

Q & A both on the teleconference and live at the host firm sites will follow the speakers’ presentations. Please email questions to: abaquestions@acore.org.

Call Times:
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm Eastern
11:00 am – 12:30 pm Central
10:00 am – 11:30 am Mountain
9:00 am – 10:30 am Pacific
8:00 am – 9:30 am Alaskan

Teleconference Chairs:
Kimberly E. Diamond, Lowenstein Sandler LLP
Roger D. Stark, Stoel Rives LLP
Sarah A.W. Fitts, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

Legislative Update:
Todd Foley, SVP, Policy & Government Relations, ACORE 

Speakers:
Michel Di Capua, Head of Amercas Anlysis, Bloomberg New Energy Finance
Nick Culver
, Americas Solar and US REC Markets Analyst, Bloomberg New Energy Finance
Thomas Rowlands-Rees
, Head of Energy Smart Technology Analysis, Bloomberg New Energy Finance

How to Join
To participate in this call, please register online at: www.renewableenergyinfo.org. There is a $45.00 administrative fee to participate ($30.00 for ACORE members).

CLE Credits Available for Participants
New York State CLE credits are now available through the Pace Law School Center for Continuing Legal Education. The administrative cost for CLE credits is $30.00. A list of states who have reciprocity with the New York State Bar can be viewed here.

Webinar Partners
ABA SEER Renewable Energy Resources Committee
American Council On Renewable Energy (ACORE)
Bloomberg New Energy Finance (BNEF)

General Reg