Reminder: Vote in the elections to the IGA Board of Directors 2020-2023

Reminder: Vote in the elections to the IGA Board of Directors 2020-2023 IGA elections 2019 - IGA Office
Alexander Richter 30 Aug 2019

The elections for the Board of Directors of the International Geothermal Association (IGA) is ongoing and will be closing September 30, 2019. Don't forget to vote for the candidate that you trust will represent your views and interests within the board for the 2020-2023 period.

The election for the IGA Board of Directos started today, 30 June 2019 and will run until 30 September 2019.

We are proud to announce that following the Board’s decision on ensuring gender balance and equality almost 40% of current candidates are female. Click here to watch a video about nomination process.

You can vote for up to 25 of 50 candidates from 23 countries.

Abraham, Sam Li, Kewen
Aguilera, Pablo Manzella, Adele
Ayling, Bridget Matsuda, Koji
Bignall, Greg Matthiasdottir, Kristin Vala
Bjarnason, Bjarni Meier, Peter
Blair, Andy Morata, Diego
Brogle, Sylvain Olivar, Maria Victoria M.
Brotheridge, Jane Omenda, Peter
Capuano, Louis Oyama, Hiroshi
Caranto, Joeffrey A. Prieto, Angela
Casimiro Espinoza, Emigdio Rotich, Abel
Chandrasekhar, Varun Sabin, Andy
Darma, Surya Sangin, Sepehr
Falcone, Gioia Schmidlee, Virginie
Guglielmetti, Luca Siratovich, Paul
Hajto, Marek Suryantini, Ninik
Harskamp, Bob Svalova, Valentina
Hillbrand, Gudrun Szita, Gabor
Huenges, Ernst Tingshan, Tian
Izquierdo-Montalvo, Georgina Utami, Pri
Jahrfeld, Thomas Verdoya, Massimo
Jalilinasrabady, Saeid Wielenga, Jelle
Kaya, Eylem Wissing, Lothar
Kiryukhin, Alexey Yasukawa, Kasumi
Letvin, Amelia Ida Zemedkun, Meseret

Please cast your vote here:

If you are a member of an Affiliated Organization, please contact your coordinator and get your IGA ID (log-in & password) to be able to access the IGA Voting Platform.

If you are a corporate, institutional or individual member, you will receive your login credentials from the IGA Team.