News

Geothermal Manufacturing Prize Webinar – 27 May 2020

American-made Geothermal Prize (source: DOE/ NREL)
Alexander Richter 20 May 2020

The $4.65m American-Made Geothermal Prize will host an informational webinar on Wednesday, May 27, 2020, join NREL and DOE to learn more about how geothermal and manufacturing will work together.

The #GeothermalPrize will host an informational webinar on Wednesday, May 27 at 2 PM (EST), 6pm-7pm UTC, 8pm to 9pm CEST.

Join the National Renewable Energy Laboratory and the U.S. Department of Energy to learn more about how geothermal and manufacturing will work together in this $4.65M prize competition. Register to join here: bit.ly/2LAG3hi